Actively Hiring Fire Service Technicians, Designers, and Salesmen Specialized in Fire Sprinkler – Apply Here
Call Us: 1 (855) 959-3473
Get A Free Estimate

The Champions of Fire Protection Services
Proudly Servicing Middle Tennessee Since 2008

GET A FREE ESTIMATE

Fill out the form below to have Thorpe Design, LLC contact you to set up a free appointment.

DESIGN TEAM

Ryan Fenyes
Design Manager
(615) 218-5324
rfenyes@thorpedesignllc.com

Anthony Dupire
Sr. Designer
(925) 813-9537
adupire@thorpedesignllc.com

ACCOUNTING TEAM

Cassandra Hanson
Office Manager
(615) 982-0405
chanson@thorpedesignllc.com

Melissa McCurley
Bookkeeper
(615) 751-7777
billing@thorpedesignllc.com

SALES TEAM

Roy Petty
Commercial Estimating
(615) 202-2088
rpetty@thorpedesignllc.com


Blake Bradley
Residential Estimating
(615) 394-2328 
bbradley@thorpedesignllc.com


FIELD TEAM

Jerry Plante
Commercial Field Superintendent
(615) 428-9917
jplante@thorpedesignllc.com


Greg Halcomb
Residential Field Superintendent
(615) 487-4012
ghalcomb@thorpedesignllc.com

Thorpe Design, L.L.C., is a licensed fire protection contractor in the state of Tennessee. We offer Fire Sprinkler Systems for residential and commercial applications, designed and installed by our motto, “right and on-time”.
© 2015-2022 Canyon Outdoor Media, LLC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use